Here you will find some audio samples from my most representative works

 Music for ensemble [excerpts]

Jorge Sancho 

  • YouTube
  • YouTube

 7 retroelektronische Bagatellen (2016)

Jorge Sancho 


Jorge Sancho

  • YouTube

The Beast (2009)


Video: Jorge García Velayos

Music: Jorge Sancho

In Paris begins a strange revolution on the roofs, with the sculptures and the clouds. When the beast appears is time for the destruction.

(Jorge García-Velayos)

  • Twitter redondo negro
  • Instagram - Negro Círculo
  • LinkedIn negro redondo
  • YouTube Ronda Negro

© 2011-20 by Jorge Sancho